Link to Home - Montgomery College Maryland

Welcome to Our Math Club Website

Math Club Is A Fun, and Engaging Environment, Where Students Can Practice and Learn Mathematics Through Peer Tutoring, Guided Instructions, and Self Discovery.

Math Club Meetings of Spring 2014:

When
What Time
Where

Friday, January 31

Friday, February 7

Friday, February 14

Friday, February 21

Friday, February 28

Friday, March 7

Friday, March 14

Friday, March 28

Friday, April 4

Friday, April 11

Friday, April 18

Friday, April 25

Friday, May 2

Friday, May 9

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

4:30 -- 6:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

4:30 -- 6:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

4:30 -- 6:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

3:00 -- 5:00 PM

3:00 -- 6:00 PM

4:30 -- 6:00 PM

 

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 361

Science Center Room 363

Science Center Room 363

Science Center Room 363

Science Center Room 363

Science Center Room 363

Science Center Room 363

 

Also CheckOut the Tutoring Sessions

In Math Science Center

The Following Are Pictures From Our Last Math Club Meetings

Pictures From Spring 2014 Semester

         

 

Pictures From Previous Semesters

More Pictures From Previous Semesters

 

Interesting Animations

PURPLE MATH WEBSITE

Back to My Home Page

email me

Page Last Updated On:
2/3/2014

By: Dr. Fred Katiraie